Advisory Council



The Jackson County Airport Advisory Council is a group of individuals from the community who volunteer their time to the Airport.  This body meets several times a year and is responsible for researching and making recommendations to the Airport Board and the Airport Manager on various topics which come before them.



The current Advisory Council agenda:  Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Adobe Reader is required to View this Document
The previous Advisory Council agenda:  Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Adobe Reader is required to View this Document






Advisory Council Members

Name Representing Term Ends
Jim Bogie Local Pilot 12/31/2013
Robert W. Smith Community Representative 12/31/2015
Harold Burke Local Pilot/Hangar Owner 12/31/2013
George Race EAA Chapter #304 02/01/2014
Chip Monk JCC Flight Center 02/01/2014
David Flynn Air Traffic Control 12/31/2013
Jack Koch Community Member (Vice-Chair) 12/31/2013
Alan McCardell               Local Pilot/Community (Secretary)               12/31/2013
Amy Torres Enterprise Group (Chairperson)


Scott Hands Community Member


Tom Davis Pilot/Community Member


James Aiello Pilot/Community Member 04/1/2014



Advisory Council Meeting Schedule 

Meeting Schedule 

This page originated on September 13, 2010 and was last modified on August 7, 2014