HONORABLE DIANE M. RAPPLEYE

Probate & Family Court

Courtroom - 4th Floor, Room #409 

 


  

Family Court

 

Main Number: (517) 788-4450

 

 

Fax Number: (517) 780-4756

 

 

Judicial Secretary
Dawn Sherwood

Dsherwoo@co.jackson.mi.us

Court Clerk
Tasha Allen        

Nallen@co.jackson.mi.us

Court Officer
Richard Allen                 

Rallen@co.jackson.mi.us

 

 

Domestic Matters 

 

 

 

 

Neglect & Delinquency Matters

 


 

Probate Court

Clerk's Office 1st Floor 

 

Main Number: (517) 788-4290

Fax Number: (517) 788-4291 

Probate Register
Bruce Crews

Bcrews@co.jackson.mi.us

Chief Deputy Probate Register
Julie Kelley
Jkelley@co.jackson.mi.us

Deputy Probate Register

Evelyn Meerman

Emeerman@co.jackson.mi.us

 

Schedule

Please contact Probate Court before scheduling a hearing*Please contact Probate Court before scheduling a hearing*

 

Cash or Check Only

Debit/Credit Cards Not Accepted

   
Fee Schedule

Probate Form Packets

Case-Type Codes

 SCAO Forms (link)

   
This page originated on September 13, 2010 and was last modified on January 24, 2014

CITIZEN SUPPORT CENTER