City Township Village and School District info

CITY CLERK:
City of Jackson - 161 W. Michigan Ave., Jackson, MI. 49201
Phone: (517) 788-4025     Fax: 1 (866) 971-2147

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Andrew Wrozek, awrozek@cityofjackson.org, (517) 768-6366
Deputy Carmen Ryan, cryan@cityofjackson.org, (517) 768-6362

Website: http://www.cityofjackson.org/

 

 

TOWNSHIP CLERKS:
Blackman Charter Township
- 1990 W. Parnall Road, Jackson, MI. 49201
Phone: (517) 788-4345     Fax: (517)788-4689

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.     Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Clerk Dave Sercombe, david@sercombetrucking.com, Ext. 105
Deputy Kim Ambs, kambs@blackmantwp.com, Ext. 111

Website: http://www.blackmantwp.com/

 

Columbia Township - 8500 Jefferson Road, Brooklyn, MI. 49230
Phone: (517) 592-2000 Fax: (517) 592-8115
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Barry Marsh, bmarsh@twp.columbia.mi.us, Ext. 230
Deputy Cathy Hulburt, chulburt@twp.columbia.mi.us, Ext. 231

Website: http://www.twp.columbia.mi.us/

 

Concord Township - 108 Hanover Street PO Box 236, Concord, MI 49237-0236
Phone: (517) 524-6804     Fax: (517) 524-6805
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.     Tuesday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Clerk Judy Clark, twpclk@wowway.biz
Deputy Sheryll Dishaw, sdishaw@wowway.com

Website: http://www.concordtownshipmi.org/

 

Grass Lake Charter Township - 373 Lakeside Dr., Grass Lake, MI. 49240
Phone: (517) 522-8464     Fax: (517) 522-4955
Monday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.     Tuesday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Clerk Cathy Zenz, cathyz@grasslakect.com, Ext. 121

Website: http://www.grasslakect.com/

 

Hanover Township - 237 Farview St., Horton, MI. 49246
Phone: (517) 563-2791     Fax: (517) 563-8430
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Clerk Mary Ann Greiner, info@hanover-twp.org
Deputy Judy Moulton

 

Henrietta Township - 11120 Musbach Road, Munith, MI 49259
Phone: (517) 596-3374     Fax: (517) 596-3423
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Sally Keene, henriettatownship@yahoo.com
Deputy Pat Kenyon

Website: http://www.henriettatownship.org/

 

Leoni Township - 913 Fifth St., MIchigan Center, MI. 49254
Phone: (517) 764-4694     Fax: (517) 764-1106
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Michele Manke, mmanke@leonitownship.com, Ext. 111
Deputy Dorothy Dickinson, ddickinson@leonitownship.com, Ext. 100

Website: http://www.leonitownship.com/ 

 

Liberty Township - 101 W. Liberty Rd., Clarklake, MI. 49234
Phone: (517) 529-4374     Fax: (517) 529-9066
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Sharon Warblow, libertyclerk@comcast.net
Deputy Angie Tyler

Website: http://www.libertytwp.us/

 

Napoleon Township - 6755 Brooklyn Road, Napoleon, MI. 49261
Phone: (517) 536-8694     Fax: (517) 536-0112

Clerk Chris Hawker, clerk@napoleontownship.us, Ext 205
Deputy Terri Shouse, deputyclerk@napoleontownship.us, Ext.. 202

Website: http://www.napoleontownship.us/

 

Norvell Township - 106 E. Commercial St., Norvell, MI. 49263
Phone: (517) 536-4370     Fax: (517) 536-0110
Monday, Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.     Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Clerk Anne Hagadorn, amhagadorn@hotmail.com
Deputy Andrea Hagadorn

Website: http://www.norvelltownship.com

 

Parma Township - 2388 Eaton Rapids Road, Albion, MI. 49224
Phone: (517) 629-8277     Fax: (517) 629-8265
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.

Clerk Donald Spangler, parmatwp@core.com
Deputy Louise Boehlke

 

Pulaski Township - 12363 Folks Road, Hanover, MI. 49241
Phone: (517) 524-6061     Fax: (517) 524-9038
Monday & Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Martha Riker, pulaskitwnshp@hotmail.com

Deputy Sabrina Cesco

Website: http://www.pulaskitownship.org/

 

Rives Township - 8335 Lansing Ave., Jackson, MI. 49201

Phone: (517) 569-3115     Fax: (517) 569-3115
Monday: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.     Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.     Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Clerk Stacy Stoner, rand.stacer@frontier.com
Deputy Clerk Janina Teske, rivesdeputyclerk@frontier.com  

Website: http://rivestownshipmi.com/

 

Sandstone Charter Township - 7640 County Farm Road, Parma, MI. 49269
Phone: (517) 784-4712     Fax: (517) 784-2605
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m . - 4:00 p.m.

Clerk Pixie Sutliff, clerk@sandstonetownship.org 
Deputy Kim Britten, dclerk@sandstonetownship.org

Website: http://www.sandstonetownship.org/

 

Spring Arbor Township - 107 Teft Rd., Spring Arbor, MI. 49283
Phone: (517) 750-2800     Fax: (517) 750-2802
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Julia Stonestreet julia@springarbor.org , Ext. 210
Deputy Melissa Brandell, melissa@springarbor.org, Ext. 211

Website:  http://www.springarbor.org/

 

Springport Township - 101 E. Main St., Springport, MI. 49284
Phone: (517) 857-2030     Fax: (517) 857-2030
Monday & Wednesday: 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.

Clerk Dena Keeler, SPT-TWP@springcom.com
Deputy Jackie Reinle

Website: http://www.springportmi.com/springporttownship.htm

 

Summit Township - 2121 Ferguson Rd., Jackson, MI. 49203
Phone: (517) 788-4113     Fax: (517) 783-2552
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Clerk Janie Hildebrandt, clerk@summittwp.com, Ext. 229
Deputy Colleen Foster, dclerk@summittwp.com, Ext. 225

Website: http://www.summittwp.com/

 

Tompkins Township - 8211 Dixon Road, Rives Junction, MI. 49277
Phone: (517) 783-4347     Fax: (517) 783-4347
By Appointment H: (517) 783-4347

Clerk Melanie Curran, curranmelanie@yahoo.com ,
Deputy Phyllis Mead

Website: http://www.tompkinstwp-mi.org/

 

Waterloo Township - 11120 Musbach Road., Munith MI 49259
Phone: (517) 596-8400     Fax:(517) 596-8600
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Clerk Janice Kitley, clerk@waterlootwpmi.com
Deputy Gary Kenyon

Website: http://www.waterlootwpmi.com/

 

 

VILLAGE CLERKS:
Village of Brooklyn
- 121 N. Main St., Brooklyn, MI. 49230
Phone: (517) 592-2591     Fax: (517) 592-2277

Clerk Craig Douglas, constar2001@aol.com

 

Village of Cement City - 35 Main St., Cement City, MI. 49233
Phone: (517) 592-2756

 

Village of Concord - P.O. Box 306, Concord, MI. 49237
Phone: (517) 524-8534     Fax: (517) 524-7194

Clerk Nancy Salvatore, concordvillage@wowway.biz

 

Village of Grass Lake - 119 N. Lake Street, Grass Lake, MI. 49240
Phone: (517) 522-4550     Fax: (517) 522-8120

Clerk Estella (Star) Mead, bigkidkids@aol.com

 

Village of Hanover - 118 W. Main St., P.O. Box 220, Hanover, MI. 49241
Phone: (517) 563-8732     Fax: (517) 563-2839

Clerk Sharla Schuette

 

Village of Parma - 117 W. Main Street, Parma, MI. 49269
Phone: (517) 531-4785     Fax: (517) 531-5179
Monday -Thurday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Clerk Katie Cotey, parmaclerk@wowway.biz , (517) 531-3213

 

Village of Springport -  137 Main Street, Springport, MI. 49284
Phone: (517) 857-2510     Fax: (517) 857-4045
Monday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.     Tuesday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 3:330 p.m.

Clerk Marcianna Pockyla, marciannalea@hotmail.com

 

 

SCHOOL DISTRICT:
Columbia School District - 11775 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, MI. 49230
Phone: (517) 592-6641     Fax: (517) 592-8090

Superintendent Pam Campbell
Ann Dyjach, ann.dyjach@myeagles.org

 

Concord Community Schools - 405 S. Main Street, P.O. Box 338, Concord, MI. 49237
Phone: (517) 524-8850     Fax: (517) 524-8613

Superintendent Terri Mileski, terri.mileski@concordschools.net
Janet Beilfuss, janet.beilfuss@concordschools.net
Kim Couling, kim.couling@concordschools.net
Christina Dishaw, christina.dishaw@concordschools.net

 

East Jackson Community Schools - 1404 N. Sutton Road, Jackson, MI. 49202
Phone: (517) 764-2090     Fax: (517) 764-6033

Superintendent Paul W. Reeves, preeves@eastjacksonschools.org
Ted Christoff, ted@christoffandsons.com
Connie Anderson, connie.anderson@eastjacksonschools.org

 

Grass Lake Community Schools - 899 S. Union Street, Grass Lake, MI. 49240
Phone: (517) 522-8491     Fax: (517) 522-8195

Superintendent Brad Hamilton, bahamilton@grasslakeschools.com
Debbie Brady, deb.brady@grasslakeschools.com

 

Hanover-Horton Schools - 237 Farview Street, Horton, MI. 49246
Phone: (517) 563-0100     Fax: (517) 563-0150

Superintendent John Denney, john.denny@hanoverhorton.org
Christine Vincent, cvincent@lm-law.net
Cindy Weaver, cindy.weaver@hanoverhorton.org

 

Jackson Public Schools - 522 Wildwood Avenue, Jackson, MI. 49201
Phone: (517) 841-2200     Fax: (517) 789-8056

Superintendent Dan Evans, devans@jpsmail.org
Tim Levy, tilevy@indstl.com
William M. Hannon, bhannon@jpsmail.org
Laurie Nearpass, lnearpas@jpsmail.org

 

Michigan Center School District - 400 S. State Street, MIchigan Center, MI. 49254
Phone: (517) 764-5778     Fax: (517)764-5790

Superintendent Scott Koziol, scott.koziol@mccardinals.org

 

Napoleon Community Schools - 201 West Avenue, P.O. Box 308, Napoleon, MI. 49261
Phone: (517) 536-8667     Fax: (517) 536-8006

Superintendent Jim Graham, Jim.Graham@napoleonschools.org
Stuart Smith, Stuart.Smith@napoleonschools.org
Kathy Kolehmainen, Kathy.Kolehmainen@napoleonschools.org

 

Northwest Community Schools - 4000 Van Horn Road, Jackson, MI. 49201
Phone: (517) 569-2247     Fax: (517) 569-2395

Superintendent Kevin Kingsley, kkingsley@nwschools.org
Cindy Devereaux, cdevereaux@nwschools.org

 

Springport Public Schools - 300 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 100, Springport, MI. 49284
Phone: (517) 857-3495     Fax: (517) 857-4179

Superintendent Randall Cook, randy.cook@springportschools.net
Chris Talbot,  chris.talbot@springportschools.net

 

Vandercook Lake Public Schools - 1000 E. Golf Avenue, Jackson, MI. 49203
Phone: (517) 782-9044     Fax: (517) 788-3690

Superintendent Anthony Hollow, tony.hollow@vandyschools.org
Vicky Lawerence
Diane Riedel, dianeriedel@vandyschools.org

 

Western School District - 1400 S. Dearing Road, Parma, MI. 49269
Phone: (517) 841-8100     Fax: (517) 841-8801

Superintendent Michael Smajda, smajda@westernschools.org

Gale Easton, gale.easton@westernschools.org
Sharlene Carroll, sharlene.carroll@westernschools.org

 

(W) Chelsea School District - 500 Washington Street, Chelsea, MI. 48118
Phone: (734) 433-2200     Fax:(734) 433-2218

Superintendent David Killips, dkillips@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
Sally DeVol, sdevol@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

(I) Leslie Public Schools - 432 N. Main Street, Leslie, MI. 49251
Phone: (517) 589-8200     Fax: (517) 589-5340

Superintendent Corey Netlzey, netzleyc@lesliek12.net
Adrienne Bigg, adb231613@aol.com

 

(W) Manchester Community Schools - 410 City Road, Manchester, MI. 48158
Phone: (734) 428-9711     Fax: (734) 428-9188

Superintendent Shawn Lewis-Lakin
Vicki Miller, vmiller@mcs.k12.mi.us

 

(I) Stockbridge Community Schools - 305 W. Elizabeth Street, Stockbridge, MI. 49285
Phone: (517) 851-7188     Fax:(517) 851-8334

Superintendent Bruce Brown, brownb@panthernet.net
Connie Risner, risnerc@panthernet.net

This page originated on September 13, 2010 and was last modified on January 7, 2014

CITIZEN SUPPORT CENTER