Observed Holidays

The Jackson County Friend of the Court is closed on the following days in observance of the holidays
Holiday
Date Observed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2016